top of page
Search
  • Mel

ASS#1 Step 3-5

Updated: Aug 4, 2020

Me again!!


I have updated my ASS#1 Steps 3-5 which now includes KCQ's for Chapter 2-3.

If you have any spare time, please take a look and let me know what you think!


Thank you legends!

Mel


 

Hi Friends


A draft of my ASS#1 Steps 3-5 here for review if anyone has some spare time to take a look!


Let me know what you think so far, it's very much still a draft, and I am yet to include my KCQ's for chapter 2-3.


Thank you!




109 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

3 comentários


yvonne.pace
05 de ago. de 2020

Hi Melissa,


I've enjoyed reading through your work. I thought you've done a great job. It was well written and I feel how happy you are with the company. I was most definitely the opposite. I think in your Top Blogs Section, you have posted the same link twice? I may be wrong though.

In section 5. I feel you on this, with the mentally draining and not understanding. I too had more questions than actually getting answers.


Great work though! All the best!

Curtir

gyharn.wilkin
04 de ago. de 2020

Step: 3

You have conveyed what your company is and what they do really well.

I have noticed there are few bits that are missing:

What areas of your financial statements are you having difficulty with?

How do they differ from other firms? How were they similar?

What have you learnt about other firms?

If you would like the whole list head over to my blog - https://gwilkinblog.wordpress.com/2020/07/28/a-boogie-and-a-blog/


Step 5: You have done smashing job with the KCQ’s. I am really impressed. There is a few I noticed that didn’t have how you related back to your personal life but this one is super hard so I am sure you are working on it in the back ground.

Curtir

heseti.kolia
02 de ago. de 2020

Hello Melissa


I have read through your work and you have done a great job. It was clear and easy to understand. I can tell how happy you are with your company as for me in the first place with my company hmmmm, it was the opposite and thank God I can still breath hehe. Its great to see that you didn't take their negativity behavior as a distraction. I just want to ask, if your business only operates in Malaysia? I am just curious cause I you mentioned they expanded and had 45 manufacturing factories and introduced new products.


All the best :)

Curtir
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page