top of page
Search
  • Mel

ASS#2 Step 7 - 10 (DRAFT)


Hi Everyone!


Long time (feels like) no post! How time is flying at the end of the term, I wish things could slow down a little so I could catch my breath!


Please find my draft assignment 2 steps 7 - 10 (minus step 9-10!)


I am having some trouble with my debt/ equity ratio showing a figure over 100% for 2019 and 2018 and I have been racking my brain trying to work out why.. if you have any suggestions I would be FOREVER greatful.




Any who! Take a look and let me know what you think - I still have a bit of work to put into it but any feedback would be amazing.


Thanks!




51 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


gyharn.wilkin
Oct 09, 2020

Hello! I have been reading through your draft and saw that you have also experienced a change from NFO to NFA! I thought I was the only one! Its been tripping up my ratios as well.

Like
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page