top of page
Search
  • Mel

ASS#2 Step#3 - Restated statements & Commentary

Holey guacamole - What a wild ride, my brain is a drained!


Got there in the end (with the help of some liquid grapes), and over all I don't think the process was too bad. There were a few hiccups along the way, but that just helps the learning process in my mind! I really appriciated Maria's tutorial videos, they were a great help!


Take a look at the finished result and let me know what you think, if you have any feedback I would really appreciate hearing your thoughts, and will happily return the favour!


Happy Tuesday!




42 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2件のコメント


christie.ireland
2020年9月10日

Hi Melissa,

I really enjoyed your commentary. Very easy to read. I found it interesting that you have 2 years NFE and NFI. Glad you went to FB for some guidance. I have emailed you with a feedback sheet and your commentary with some bits I found that may help with the flow of your sentence. There is one paragraph that I have put ??? I think you have forgotten to finish the sentence. Have a great day 😎


Christie

いいね!

mary-ann.said
2020年9月09日

Hi Melissa, I have emailed you feedback sheet.

いいね!
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page