top of page
Search
  • Mel

ASS#1 Step#1

Hi Everyone!


First of all, if you're reading this, thank you for dedicating a small amount of time to reading my work and hopefully providing me some feedback! I'll be sure to repay the favor 😎


This is my first submission of any university assignment (EVER) and to say I'm nervous is a bit of an understatement 😅


KCQ's seem quite personal to be completely honest.. I hope I'm on the right track, here goes nothing!




43 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

3 commentaires


juanita.diegutis
23 juil. 2020

Hey Melissa,

I am looking at the layout of your Blog and I love your title 'I've got 99 problems, and a blog title is one'. I am obviously lost on how to create my layout, so thank you for the great idea's!! Goodluck with your studies!!

J'aime

brendan.buchholz
19 juil. 2020

Hey Mel, I like your blog and enjoyed reading the step 1. I also had to read the five elements of accounting a couple times to get my head around it. And you’re right about the trial “run”, the way you put it makes perfect sense.

Cheers

J'aime

kelli.connell
19 juil. 2020

Hi Melissa! I really enjoyed reading your KCQs - it is great to know so many of us have the same feelings about the subject. I particularly resonated with your perspective on the five elements and agree that we will all need to support each other to get there in the end. Good luck with everything!

J'aime
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page